top of page

Political Committee

Information About The Committee

Chair: Victoria 
Co-Chair: Clemens 

Guest Chair: TBC

Topic 1: The issue of the non-proliferation of nuclear weapons

Topic 2: The issue of cybersecurity and international law

Draft resolutions should be emailed in word document form to by 23:59 on Thursday 18 th January 2024. Delegates should bring two printed copies with them to conference.

bottom of page